School year calendar

School year calendar 2017-2018

Start of the year
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Registration for autumn term
Tuesday 4 July 2017
All saint holidays
From Friday 20 October 2017
to Monday 6 November 2017
Registration for winter term
Saturday 2 December 2017
Christmas holidays
From Friday 22 December 2017
to Monday 8 January 2018
Winter holidays
From Friday 9 February 2018
to Monday 26 February 2018
Registration for spring term
Saturday 17 March 2018
Spring holidays
From Thursday 29 March 2018
to Monday 16 April 2018
Bank holidays
From Friday 25 May 2018
to Monday 4 June 2018
End of the year
Friday 6 July 2018

Workshops


Monday 11 September 2017
-
Friday 22 December 2017

Workshops


Monday 8 January 2018
-
Thursday 29 March 2018

Workshops


Monday 16 April 2018
-
Friday 29 June 2018